KONTAKTA OSS

Kjell Larsson

VD
kjell@km-bygg.se
070-561 39 08

Henrik Bäärnhielm

Produktionschef
Övrig byggservice
henrik@km-bygg.se
070-258 23 37

Erik Gabrielsson

Produktionschef
Avtal RJH
erik@km-bygg.se
070-530 40 94

Karin Norrman

Controller
karin@km-bygg.se
063-66 55 003

Lars Persson

Produktionschef
Avtal ÖSD kommun
lars@km-bygg.se
070-276 10 66

Åsa-Marie Nilsson

Löneadmin
Asamarie@km-bygg.se
063-66 55 000

MAILA OSS

KM-BYGG AB